Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Thomas Wheeland, Chair
National Practice Leader, Forv/s

Brian Day, Vice Chair
Senior Vice President, Treasury & Financial Planning, Mercy

Cheryl Pettus
Finance Committee Chair
Vice President, Crop Science Finance Transformation, Bayer Crop Science

Pat Erb
Marketing Committee Chair

Gus Gast
Development Committee Chair
Partner, Moneta Group Investment Advisors

Dr. Tiffany Patton
Programming Committee Chair
Professional Development Coordinator, Riverview Gardens School District

Nicole Jobe
Governance Committee Chair
Partner, Thompson Coburn LLP

Marian ‘Bo’ V. Mehan
Estate Planning Department Chair, Lewis Rice LLC

Robert J. Mathias
Retired, Cass Bank


Angela Carr
Vice President and Chief Impact Officer, Nine PBS

Nikki Doughty
Associate Director at the Institute for School Partnership, Washington University

Julie LaBonte
Global Data Strategy Lead, Bayer Crop Science

Myron Minner
Academic and Research Business Manager, Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Christopher J. Schmidt
Partner, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Rich Thompson
Sr. Director, Finance, Energizer Holdings

Brianna Tobias
Marketing Manager & Operations Analyst,
Steadfast City Economic & Community Partners

Ronnie Weiss
Managing Director: US Core Accounts Sales Leader, PwC