Board of Directors

Executive Committee

John C. Vatterott, Founder & Chair Emeritus
Retired, Vatterott Educational Centers

Brian Day, Chair
Senior Vice President, Treasury & Financial Planning, Mercy

Marian ‘Bo’ V. Mehan, Vice Chair
Estate Planning Department Chair, Lewis Rice LLC

Cheryl Pettus
Finance Committee Chair
Vice President of US Accounting Transformation, Bayer Corporation

Pat Erb
Marketing Committee Chair
Associate Vice President, Communications and Marketing, Fontbonne University

Gus Gast
Development Committee Chair
Partner, Moneta Group Investment Advisors

Terry Mehan
Program Committee Chair
Retired, Access Academies

Christopher S. Collins, SJ
Vice President of Identity and Mission, University of St. Thomas


Abha Khandelwal
Corn Product Stewardship Lifecycle Manager, Bayer Corporation

Robert J. Mathias
Business Development Manager, Plancorp

Birch M. Mullins
President, Baur Properties

Anja Schmelter

John G. Simon
Managing Partner, The Simon Law Firm

Ron Wagner 
President & CEO, Relearnit, Inc.