23 Access High Schoolers Named 2020 Post-Dispatch ‘A’ Students

“They are our potential leaders, our next generation of successful men and women; shaping our community and working to build a brighter future. They are our ‘A’ Students.”

Since 1965, the St. Louis Post-Dispatch’s “A” Student Program has recognized area high school students for their hard work and unparalleled academic determination. Winners were selected from 181 high schools and were required to maintain an “A” average over a designated time period this past academic year. While not all Access partner high schools participated, we are proud to announce that 23 Academy students from 11 top college-prep schools were chosen. Congratulations to them all!

Bishop DuBourg
Gehaan Murray
Tyra Saddler
Humberto Viveros

Jeremiyah Love
Urive Martinez

De Smet
Eric Byas
Devin Jones-Ransom
Joaquin Utera-Rodriguez

Incarnate Word
Chavi Flowers
Alycia Mays
Aryah Mays
Jada Moore

Nerinx Hall
Noelle Harney

Notre Dame
Jasmine Mendoza

Clarissa Aguayo
Hailey Cryer
Mira Wilper

St. John Vianney
Pablo Juan

St. Joseph’s Academy
Natalia Delgado

Chandler Flowers
Raphael Marzo
Joseph Olascoaga

Leslie Viveros

Read and download the full list from the Post-Dispatch here.