Staff

Tom Mackowiak
Executive Director
Tom.Mackowiak@accessacademies.org
314-898-0430

Carolyn Dubuque
Director of Mission Effectiveness
cdubuque@accessacademies.org
314-898-0430

Julie Linder
Director of Communications
Julie.Linder@accessacademies.org
314-898-0430

Nick McDowell
Graduate Support Director, Most Holy Trinity School & Academy
nmcdowell@mht-stl.org
(314) 231-9014

Joslyn Sandford
Graduate Support Director, St. Louis Catholic Academy
sandford@stlcatholicacademy.org
(314) 389-0401

Heidi Klosterman
Graduate Support Director, St. Cecilia School & Academy
hklosterman@stc-stl.org
(314) 353-2455

David Hackett
Graduate Support Counselor, St. Cecilia School & Academy
dhackett@stc-stl.org
(314) 353-2455