Our Team

 
Tom Mackowiak
Executive Director
Tom.Mackowiak@Accessacademies.org
314.898.0430

Carolyn Dubuque
Director of Mission Effectiveness
Carolyn.Dubuque@Accessacademies.org
636.253.6924

Amy Clark
College & Career Counselor
Amy@Accessacademies.org
314.745.0451

Peg Lord
Event Planner
Peg.Lord@Accessacademies.org
314.452.5584

Dave Baldwin
Director of Communications
Dave.Baldwin@Accessacademies.org
646.662.7175
 

Graduate Support

Heidi Klosterman
Graduate Support Director
St. Cecilia School & Academy
906 Eichelberger Street
St. Louis, MO 63111
Office: (314) 353-2455, ext. 1303
Cell: (314) 728-2754
hklosterman@stc-stl.org

Galicia Guerrero
Graduate Support Counselor
St. Cecilia School & Academy
906 Eichelberger Street
St. Louis, MO 63111
Office: (314) 353-2455, ext. 1301
Cell: (314) 745-0134
gguerrero@stc-stl.org

Jordyn Hale
Graduate Support Director
Most Holy Trinity Academy
1435 Mallinckrodt Street
St. Louis, MO 63107
jhale@mht-stl.org
Office: (314)231-9014
Cell: (314) 728-2755

Carmelita Spencer
Graduate Support Director
Sister Thea Bowman Catholic School
8213 Church Lane
East St. Louis, IL 62203
Office: (618) 397-0316
Cell: (618) 310-9820
stba.gradsupp.bowman@srthea.org

Joslyn Sandford
Graduate Support Director
St. Louis Catholic Academy
4720 Carter Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63115
Office: (314) 389-0401
Cell: (314) 497-7260
sandford@slca-stl.org