Record 37 Access High Schoolers Named 2021 Post-Dispatch ‘A’ Students

“They are our potential leaders, our next generation of successful men and women; shaping our community and working to build a brighter future. They are our ‘A’ Students.”

For 57 years, the St. Louis Post-Dispatch’s “A” Student Program has recognized area high school students for their hard work and unparalleled academic determination. This year’s winners were selected from 181 high schools and were required to maintain an “A” average over a designated time period during the 2020-2021 academic year. While not all Access partner high schools participated, we are happy to announce that a record 37 Academy students from 17 top college-prep schools were chosen. Congratulations to all who were honored!

Bishop DuBourg
Gehaan Murray

Jeremiyah Love
Urive Martinez
Jonathan Mendoza
David Rodriguez

Collegiate School of Medicine and Bioscience
Armando Montoya

De Smet
Eric Byas
Devin Jones-Ransom

Incarnate Word
Chavi Flowers

Lutheran North
McKenzie Renfroe

Bryce May

Nerinx Hall
Noelle Harney
Cassie Harney

Clarissa Aguayo
Keiry Cruz
Aniyah Cole
Hailey Cryer
Leslye Pluma
Mira Wilper

St. John Vianney
Eilan Dominguez
Irvin Garza
Pablo Juan

St. Joseph’s Academy
Natalia Delgado
Judith Vasquez-Perez

St. Mary’s 
William Albarran
Giovanni Valenzuela

Chandler Flowers
Joseph Olascoaga

Tahj Fisher
Mariah Gilard
Mary Lee
Jada Moore
Kadira Muhammad
Jeremiah Perkins

Anna Olmos

Villa Duchesne
Talyiah Hughes

Leslie Viveros

Read and download the full list from the Post-Dispatch here.